wings & things

this space belong to Richard & Mirjam.

If there is a Goldwing treffen or meeting we will make photo’s and put them on this space so all of our wing friends can see them.

We hope you all like them.

Just let us know

Ric & Mir

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Gold Wings. Bookmark de permalink .

5 reacties op wings & things

  1. Franck zegt:

    leuk man

  2. jerry zegt:

    Richard, this site looks like a lot of fun. I will think about setting one up for myself. I even found "my hat, with me under it" in one of the Czech Teffen pictures.Jerry

  3. Rini zegt:

    hoi Richardmooie space heb jegroetjes

  4. Rini zegt:

    Zo te zien was het een gezelli treffen…groetjes, gl-six

  5. Ben zegt:

    leuk verhaal in de Wing en leuke foto\’sOok van ons viertjes een goed 2010 (zonder pech) en tot zondag bij de brunch in Tiel (neem ik aan)greetz Ben, Sylvia en de kids

Plaats een reactie